Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Public Notices | Home RSS
 
 
 
Contact the Pierce County Tribune at: 219 S. Main Ave PO Box 385 Rugby, ND 58368 (701) 776-5252

Michael W. Sasser, Editor, msasser@minotdailynews.com

Jim Hart, Publisher and Advertising Director, jhart@minotdailynews.com

For advertising and ad-related inquiries, email advertising@thepiercecountytribune.com

Bryce Berginski, Reporter, bberginski@thepiercecountytribune.com

Sue Sitter, Reporter, ssitter@thepiercecountytribune.com

Kat Brossart, Office Manager, business@thepiercecountytribune.com

Line classifieds: business@thepiercecountytribune.com

Advertising deadline is Tuesday at noon!

Legals or Public Notices: legals@thepiercecountytribune.com

Obits: pctobits@thepiercecountytribune.com Deadline for obituaries is Wednesday at 4 p.m. prior to Saturday's publication.

All News and Advertising deadline is Tuesday at Noon prior to Saturday's publication. For local story ideas, please send to either Michael W. Sasser, Sue Sitter or Bryce Berginski.

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web